Gizmos on the 9th

cool hunter

 From thecoolhunter.com

What stood out to me most in Gizmos and Gadgets this week was the netvibe demonstration. At first glance the site full of RSS feeds seemed great, then I got to using it and it seemed a little less than that. There seemed like there was so much clutter on the site to begin with and an awful lot of confusion. I almost wrote it off and then I realized it was much more manageable if I simply deleted the majority of what was available and then worked from there.

I also liked the site the cool hunter website was also a great site. I used to think I was somewhat internet savvy, but in this class I quickly found out how little I did know about what the internet had to offer. All and all I found out about some great website during this class.

One response to “Gizmos on the 9th

  1. Good job. 3.

Leave a Reply

