SCORE

Mel EttensonI had never heard too much about SCORE. I think it’s an amazing service, but am a little confused on to why they don’t not do more to make themselves known. In my reasoning, I can not find any time when a budding business owner would not want advice from an experienced individual in the field. I agree with Mike Bassirpour when he said that the group should team up with universities and let themselves be known, but even further I think they should go into high schools as well and let themselves be known. I took a business ownership class in high school that included creating a business plan and running the school store, but I don’t ever believe once we heard of any services other than the SBA that we could use in helping us establish ourselves.

One response to “SCORE

  1. Pretty good. 4.

Leave a Reply

